Skip to content
Parent/Employee Login

Leadership Team

The leadership team works to ensure that all individuals engaged within our system have the right tools to be the best they can be.

Office of the Superintendent

While leadership is rooted throughout ASD-W, we have a dedicated team of education professionals who are responsible for daily operations in defined areas within our district. These members work within the Office of the Superintendent.

Darla Day
Director of Schools, Fredericton Education Centre
Wendy Cumberland
Director of Education Support Services
Carol Clark-Caterini
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent / District Education Council
Jay Colpitts
Director of Schools, Woodstock Education Centre
Gina Dunnett
Director of Schools, Oromocto Education Centre
Sarah Francis
Director-Leader for Indigenous Teachings
Anna Marie Hayes
Director of Early Childhood Services
Dianne Kay
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
David McTimoney
Karen Morton
Director of Human Resources & Payroll
Paul MacIntosh
Director of Communications
Shawn Tracey
Director of Finance & Administration
Susan Young
Data & Accountability Supervisor